welcome!

New blog!

Hello everyone!

Finally I’ve decided to start a blog to share with you some aspects of my life. I have to say I’m not a native english speaker so if you find some grammar mistakes please tell me so I can improve my english!. But I wanted to make this blog in english because all the blogs I read or see (in youTube) are in that language 🙂  I’m from Barcelona (Spain) and I hope that you follow in love with my city as much as I am when I share with you my favourite places.

I’m a professional web designer and an amateur photographer. I love illustration and all kind of design!  But what i want to share with you in this blog is my day to day life.

Hope you enjoy!

Cris

Leave a Reply

