day by day

Cold sunday!

Today has been freezing cold in Barcelona!! It seems fall finally arrived!

To start with the day I’ve been helping my sister in her moving all morning but it was worth the hard work because when I got home my boyfriend had this ready for me to eat! ^^ it’s beef with chimichurri (a sauce from Argentina that is delicious!)

20121111-223241.jpg

The rest of the day I’ve been putting some order in my fall clothes. Finally decided to use the rack to sort my foulards and the jackets I’m using the most

20121111-223636.jpg

I don’t know how to decor my dressing room yet! 😦

And to end up with this sunday I’ve prepared an apple and cream cake. My boyfriend’s favourite!

20121111-224019.jpg

How is your Sunday going??

Love,
Cris

Leave a Reply

